Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Storybook Theatre
Faculty Meeting
-
Science Lab
Wed, Jan 30
Represent the "L"aps
-
Lightning Field
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Digital Citizenship Drop-in for Parents
-
Large Conference Room
Tue, Feb 5
Faculty Meeting
-
Science Lab
Wed, Feb 6
Represent the "L"aps
-
Lightning Field
Parent Education Series: Jared Grusd
-
PAC
Thu, Feb 7
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Aquarium of the Pacific
5th Grade Field Trip
-
Ronald Reagan Presidential Library
Fri, Feb 8
RWB&G Assembly
-
PAC
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Faculty Meeting
-
Science Lab
Wed, Feb 13
Represent the "L"aps
-
Lightning Field
Thu, Feb 14
Grandbuddies Day (for Kindergarten Grandbuddies & Friends only)
-
PAC/Library/Science Lab
Fri, Feb 15
Kindergarten Evaluations
-
Library and Kindergarten Classrooms
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Chumash Indian Museum
Wed, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Represent the "L"aps
-
Lightning Field
Thu, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Faculty Meeting
-
Science Lab
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Represent the "L"aps
-
Lightning Field
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1